Barnesville Schools

Home of the Shamrocks

Board of Education
Mr. Rob Miller, President
60525 Pigeon Point Road
Barnesville, Ohio 43713
Mr. Kenny Triplett, Vice President
65801 Jagger Rd.
Barnesville, Ohio 43713
Mr. Dennis Huntsman
35650 Jagger Rd.
Barnesville, Ohio 43713
Mrs. Katie Detling
60429 East Harris Rd.
Barnesville, OH 43713
Mr. Aaron Bruggeman
63625 Brads Way
Barnesville, OH 43713
Board of Education meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month in the Middle School Cafetorium at 5:30 pm. Meeting schedule is subject to change.
Board meeting minutes and agendas can be obtained by contacting the district's central office at 740-425-3615, 210 West Church Street Barnesville.

Information for current Board members and for those interested
in running for a local Board of Education seat in Ohio.


Clover Barnesville Schools Clover

210 West Church Street, Barnesville, OH 43713   |   P: 740.425.3615   |   F: 740.425.5000

© 2021. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView