Barnesville Schools

Home of the Shamrocks

Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Abbott Clinton Elementary Principal clinton.abbott@bevsd.org (740) 425-3639 x 3128 Details
Ackerman Brenda Bus Driver/Cook brenda.ackerman@bevsd.org Details
Acton Mindy 3rd Grade Teacher mindy.acton@bevsd.org Details
Allen Blake Lang Arts Teacher blake.allen@bevsd.org Details
Allen Bryce Science Teacher bryce.allen@bevsd.org Details
Anderson Danielle 7th Grade Internvention Specialist danielle.anderson@bevsd.org Details
Baum Keith Culinary Arts Teacher keith.baum@bevsd.org Details
Beeson Melanie 6th Grade Lang Arts/Social Studies Teacher melanie.beeson@bevsd.org Details
Bethel Tosha 3rd Grade Teacher tosha.bethel@bevsd.org Details
Betts Vickie Bus Driver/Cook vickie.betts@bevsd.org Details
Bickmeier Chelsea 5th Grade Math Teacher chelsea.bickmeier@bevsd.org Details
Blattler John Director of Transportation/Maintenance john.blattler@bevsd.org (740) 425-3615 x 3004 Details
Boger Lauren Algebra I, II Teacher lauren.boger@bevsd.org Details
Brooks Bridget Preschool Intervention Specialist bridget.brooks@bevsd.org Details
Broomhall Keith Custodial keith.broomhall@bevsd.org Details
Brown Jim Custodial jim.brown@bevsd.org Details
Brown Mandy Special Education/Food Service Secretary amandas.brown@bevsd.org Details
Burkhart Adrienne Library Aide adrienne.burkhart@bevsd.org Details
Campbell Ashley Aide ashley.campbell@bevsd.org Details
Carneal Colin Science Teacher colin.carneal@bevsd.org Details
Carpenter Barbara Aide barb.carpenter@bevsd.org Details
Carpenter Jamie Math 7-8 j.carpenter@bevsd.org Details
Carpenter Karen Custodial karen.carpenter@bevsd.org Details
Carpenter Melissa ES Head Cook melissa.carpenter@bevsd.org Details
Castello Joyce Aide joyce.castello@bevsd.org Details
Clark Karen Aide karen.clark@bevsd.org Details
Cline Lynn Aide lynn.cline@bevsd.org Details
Clouse Lori 1st Grade Teacher lori.clouse@bevsd.org Details
Cook Mark Directory of Athletics/Food Services mark.cook@ecoesc.org (740) 425-3617 x 5111 Details
Crosier Jill Biology, Anatomy Teacher jill.crosier@bevsd.org Details
Cruse Misty Aide misty.cruse@bevsd.org Details
Daner John Music Teacher john.daner@bevsd.org Details
Daniels Jean Science Teacher jean.daniels@bevsd.org Details
Daugherty Andrew Technology Coordinator andrew.daugherty@ecoesc.org (740) 425-3615 x 10 Details
Davidson Alex Voag Teacher alex.davidson@bevsd.org Details
Diegmiller Mary Interpreter mary.diegmiller@bevsd.org Details
Dodd Melissa Phys Ed Teacher melissa.dodd@bevsd.org Details
Dornon Heather 3rd Grade Teacher heather.dornon@bevsd.org Details
Dudzik Danelle 7th Grade Science/Lang Arts Teacher danelle.dudzik@bevsd.org Details
Duvall Marisa 5th Grade Science m.duvall@bevsd.org Details
Eberhart Heather English Teacher heather.eberhart@bevsd.org Details
Eddy Amanda Aide amanda.eddy@bevsd.org Details
Elerick Jennifer Speech & Language Pathologist jennifer.elerick@bevsd.org Details
Erwin Julie Principal julie.erwin@bevsd.org (740) 425-3116 x 4128 Details
Evick Paige 3rd Grade Teacher paige.evick@bevsd.org Details
Feldner Julie Preschool Teacher julie.feldner@bevsd.org Details
Fisher Angela Preschool Teacher angie.fisher@bevsd.org Details
Fisher Heidi Preschool Teacher heidi.fisher@bevsd.org Details
Fisher Steve Math 5-6/PLTW Teacher steve.fisher@bevsd.org Details
Flynn Kay Head Cook kay.flynn@bevsd.org Details
Fuchs John Resource Officer john.fuchs@bevsd.org Details
Fuchs Micah High School Principal micah.fuchs@bevsd.org (740) 425-3615 x 5102 Details
Gallagher Jean Gifted Education jean.gallagher@bevsd.org Details
Gallagher Lacy Middle School/Lang Arts Teacher lacy.gallagher@bevsd.org Details
Gallagher Lisa Library K-12 lisa.gallagher@bevsd.org Details
Gereg Colleen 1st Grade Teacher colleen.gereg@bevsd.org Details
Gibson Art Maintenance art.gibson@bevsd.org Details
Gibson Sandy Secretary sandy.gibson@bevsd.org Details
Gillman Kelly 4th Grade Teacher kelly.gillman@bevsd.org Details
Grear Alitza Intervention Specialist alitza.grear@bevsd.org Details
Greenwood Lena Aide lena.greenwood@bevsd.org Details
Hamilton Joan Aide joan.hamilton@bevsd.org Details
Hanlon Kelley Phys Ed Teacher kelley.hanlon@bevsd.org Details
Hannahs Angela Superintendent/Curriculum Director/21st Century Programs angie.hannahs@bevsd.org Details
Hannahs Leah 1st Grade Teacher leah.hannahs@bevsd.org Details
Hannahs Mary Bus Driver maryellen.hannahs@bevsd.org Details
Hilliard Mark Eco, Hist, SS, Dual Enrollment Teacher mark.hilliard@bevsd.org Details
Hissom Matt PLTW Teacher matthew.hissom@bevsd.org Details
Hoover George Groundskeeper george.hoover@bevsd.org Details
Hoover Katie Bus Driver katie.hoover@bevsd.org Details
Hopkins Becky Aide becky.hopkins@bevsd.org Details
Johnson Luke Art Teacher luke.johnson@bevsd.org Details
Johnson Matt 8th Grade Intervention Specialist matt.johnson@bevsd.org Details
Jones Christie Nurse christie.jones@bevsd.org Details
Jones Liza Math Teacher liza.jones@bevsd.org Details
Jordan Jon PLTW Teacher jon.jordan@bevsd.org Details
Kearns Nate Spanish Teacher nathan.kearns@bevsd.org Details
Kernen Clarissa 1st Grade Teacher clarissa.kernen@bevsd.org Details
King Lauren 5th Grade Language Arts lauren.king@bevsd.org Details
King Matthew Teasurer matt.king@bevsd.org Details
Klatt Vicki School Psychologist vicki.klatt@bevsd.org Details
Leach Denise Lang Arts Teacher denise.leach@bevsd.org Details
Leach Jessica Art Teacher jessica.leach@bevsd.org Details
Leek Barb Bus Driver/Cook barb.leek@bevsd.org Details
Lewis Kim 2nd Grade Teacher kim.lewis@bevsd.org Details
Lucas Gay Cook gay.lucas@bevsd.org Details
Lucas Lisa EMIS Coordinator lisa.lucas@bevsd.org Details
Mccrate Alisa Intervention Specialist alisa.mccrate@bevsd.org Details
McCrate Sean Intervention Specialist sean.mccrate@bevsd.org Details
Mcendree Nikki Phys Ed Teacher/Health nikki.mcendree@bevsd.org Details
McLaughlin Karen Preschool Aide karen.mclaughlin@bevsd.org Details
McMillen Melissa Title I Teacher melissa.mcmillen@bevsd.org Details
Merritt Mike Custodian mike.merritt@bevsd.org Details
Miller Nancy High School Secretary n.miller@bevsd.org Details
Miller Stephanie 4th Grade Teacher stephanie.miller@bevsd.org Details
Milliken Greg 2nd Grade Teacher greg.milliken@bevsd.org Details
Milliken Janice 2nd Grade Teacher janice.milliken@bevsd.org Details
Moorehead Sonya Assistant Treasurer sonya.moorehead@bevsd.org Details
Murphy Joann 7th Grade Lang Arts/Science Teacher joann.murphy@bevsd.org Details
Nowak Paula Aide paula.nowak@bevsd.org Details
Ogden Francene Director of Special Education francene.ogden@bevsd.org Details
Pack Angela 1st Grade Teacher angie.pack@bevsd.org Details
Pack Chris Eco, Hist, Civics Teacher chris.pack@bevsd.org Details
Pavell Karmen Intervention Specialist karmen.pavell@bevsd.org Details
Phillips Mercy Aide mercy.phillips@bevsd.org Details
Porter Dennis Part Time Computer/Network Technician dennis.porter@ecoesc.org Details
Porter Tom Counselor tom.porter@bevsd.org Details
Powell Corey Intervention Specialist corey.powell@bevsd.org Details
Powell Jeremy Social Studies Teacher jeremy.powell@bevsd.org Details
Powell Nicole Title I Teacher n.powell@bevsd.org Details
Pritchard Kayla Kindergarten Teacher kayla.pritchard@bevsd.org Details
Pryor Todd Bus Driver todd.pryor@bevsd.org Details
Robinson Jerry Director of Utica Shale - Belmont jerry.robinson@bevsd.org Details
Rogers Beth HS Head Cook beth.rogers@bevsd.org Details
Rogers Dylan 4th Grade Teacher dylan.rogers@bevsd.org Details
Ryder Shelly Kindergarten Teacher shelly.ryder@bevsd.org Details
Saffell Bernard Custodian bernard.saffell@bevsd.org Details
Saffield Nick History Teacher nick.saffield@bevsd.org Details
Samuel Mary Math/Geometry mary.samuel@bevsd.org Details
Sapp Charles Custodian charles.sapp@bevsd.org Details
Sells Linda Kindergarten Teacher linda.sells@bevsd.org Details
Seneff Beth Nurse beth.seneff@bevsd.org Details
Shilling Natasha Guidance Counselor natasha.shilling@bevsd.org Details
Skinner Leslie Computer Applications/Dual Enrollment Business Pathways Teacher leslie.skinner@bevsd.org Details
Spiczenski Lynn Superintendents Secretary lynn.spiczenski@bevsd.org Details
Stafford Murray Chemistry/Physics Teacher murray.stafford@bevsd.org Details
Stephen Emily Aide emily.stephen@bevsd.org Details
Stephen Jayson Art Teacher jayson.stephen@bevsd.org Details
Stephen Pat Assistant Treasurer pat.stephen@bevsd.org Details
Stephen Stacey 4th Grade Teacher stacey.stephen@bevsd.org Details
Stephens Alesa 6th Grade Language Arts alesa.stephens@bevsd.org Details
Stephens Brittany Reading and Math Intervention Teacher brittany.stephens@bevsd.org Details
Stewart Crystal Aide crystal.stewart@bevsd.org Details
Strawn Jeanne Aide jeanne.strawn@bevsd.org Details
Swallie Cynthia Custodial cindy.swallie@bevsd.org Details
Swallie Melissa Bus Driver melissa.swallie@bevsd.org Details
Toohey Fred Custodial fred.toohey@bevsd.org Details
Toriseva Amber 2nd Grade Teacher amber.toriseva@bevsd.org Details
Treherne Al Intervention Specialist al.treherne@bevsd.org Details
VanFossen Laura 2nd Grade Teacher laura.vanfossen@bevsd.org Details
Warner Brianna Music Teacher brianna.warner@bevsd.org Details
Weber Jodie 5th Grade Intervention Specialist jodie.weber@bevsd.org Details
Weiss John Bus Mechanic john.weiss@bevsd.org Details
Wilson Brian English Teacher brian.wilson@bevsd.org Details
Winland Kelsey Kindergarten Teacher kelsey.winland@bevsd.org Details
Wise Jennifer ES Secretary jennifer.wise@bevsd.org Details
Wootton Victoria Intervention Specialist victoria.wootton@bevsd.org Details
Young Margie Full Time Art Sub marge.young@bevsd.org Details

Barnesville Schools

210 West Church Street, Barnesville, OH 43713   |   P: 740.425.3615   |   F: 740.425.5000

© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login
  
Request Assistance From eSchoolView